I Can’t Believe I Found You!

I remember, when I first started dancing again after I had quit for a long time, one my old studios dancers Constance Doyle had always been there for me. She kept me dancing, and kept me inspired to dance. She was one of the studios best dancers and had always been there for me. She had helped me when I needed help on something, and she always had faith in me. She was the person that truly kept me dancing and when I needed a little boost of confidence, she was always right there. If I needed someone to look up to, I always had her. She reminded me every time I watched her dance, why I was dancing and why I was doing this with my life. She kept me motivated and on my feet. I still remember, it was Christmas time and we were preparing for the Nutcracker ballet, and she walked in a brought me a card. I still have it saved and in a box, and it had said, Dear Munchkin, Happy Nutcracker and Merry Christmas! Your enthusiasm and energy make you so much fun to watch… if you keep working hard, you can go FAR! 🙂 ❤ I hope you have a wonderful performance and a blessed Christmas! Isaiah 43:1 ‘Fear not, for I have redeemed you, I have called you by name and you are mine.’ 🙂 Love, Constance Doyle” She always brought me cards and hugs. One day, she got accepted into the American School of Ballet and left. She had moved and I never thought I could ever find her again. Ever since then, I had been working to try and inspire younger students at MY studio and keep them motivated just as she did for me. If it weren’t for her, I would probably look at dance much differently. I want to be like Constance and be able to do everything she did. I still look up to her and get inspired every time I think of her name. I miss her dancing, and watching her everyday… but then it hit me, I looked up her name and found a video of her dancing. I checked to make sure that it truly was her, and sure enough it WAS! I watched some of her videos and how beautiful her dancing was. She is so graceful…I don’t know what I would do without her. I love you Constance!!!!!

