Passion

primary

I am posting pretty early this morning, because I need to be at the studio by 8:45AM. My summer intensive classes don’t start until 10AM, but I am going to be assisting with pre-primary and primary classes this summer every morning that start at 9AM. Throughout last year, I assisted with the primary level and really enjoyed it! I love little kids. I found that assisting with their primary classes brought a great joy to my heart and it always put a smile on my face. I am going to be assisting a lot this summer and helping with the junior intensives in July for levels 1 and 2. I am looking forward to today! My intensives are 10:00-5:00 on Monday through Friday. Even though it has only been 3 days since I have been in the studio, I am happy to start dancing again! Bring it, I’m Ready!!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Passion

  1. So proud of you sharing your passion for dance and inspiring other young dancers along the way! Love you
    Grandma

  2. Thank you grandma! I am so happy to be inspiring others and sharing my experiences in life and dance throughout this blog. This blog means a lot to me and it is my way of sharing with other dancers and all of my followers and viewers throughout the world my experiences and thoughts about dance. I hope that I am making a difference in someone’s life by inspiring and strengthening their spirit to keep strong and believe in themselves. I love you so much grandma. 🙂

Leave a Reply

