ABT examination Results

ABTaward

Great news everyone, my ABT exam results came in just last night. I know that everyone had been waiting awhile for them to come in, so I was going to let everyone know how the results were. When I looked at the certificate, I almost couldn’t believe it! I had received a high honors award with the score of 98% I worked very hard for this exam, and I guess all of that extra practicing at home really paid off. 😀 😀 😀 😀 I hope I can do this well again next year on my next exam. I just wanted to share my scores and let everyone, who had been waiting, know how they went. I hope that everyone has a great rest of your day, and keeps working hard! As long as you work hard, you can do anything!

12 thoughts on “ABT examination Results

Leave a Reply

