Friend Photo

mybackstretch

Yesterday, I was able to get a few photos with my friend at the studio. However, her aqua-colored leotard looked gorgeous compared to my plain, dull color. 😦 It has been an adventurous week, and we have completed a lot of dances, along with everyday classes. We have actually accomplished a lot this week! I am going to rest my feet and my body today get ready for another long week. I am ready for tomorrow and I am ready to dance! Keep dancing and working hard!

4 thoughts on “Friend Photo

Leave a Reply

