It’s Friday!!!

beachsunset

It’s Friday!!!!!!! I hope that everyone had a great week! I sincerely apologize for my lack of posting last week, I have just been very busy with both, school and dance. To be honest, I hadn’t found any time to sit down and post! Anyway, after a long week of rehearsing, my stress level has gone down quite a bit. We have completed just about all of our dances, and are now in the process of perfecting them. One of the five pieces that we are currently working on is going to a dance festival out-of-state in October. The festival is the first weekend in October and in it, we will participate in a gala, along with everyday classes from 9:00am to 5 or 6 o’clock at night. It will be an interesting weekend, but I participated in this event last year, so it shouldn’t be anything new. Well, it has been a long day in the studio, and I should get some rest. I will try and post again as soon as I can, and I will keep everyone updated! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

