Long Weekend

studioponche

I hope that everyone had a great Labor Day Weekend! I hope that you were able to spend the weekend work free, and relax. We threw a small dinner for a few friends and neighbors, and we had a blast. I had fun with three little toddlers and was happily babysitting and keeping them occupied while the parents talked. Not only did they have a day free from work, but they had a quick break from parenting.  One of the little kids actually danced, as well and was trying to show me all of her dance moves from ballet class. I danced a little with her and she loved it! 🙂 I hope that one day, when she grows up, she will look up to me and I will be her inspiration… It was a very relaxing, and enjoyable weekend, and I hope that yours was great too. Sending special wishes to all of my followers, have a great week!!!

