Class~Rehearsal

rehersals

We have been pretty busy here at the dance studio. From class, to rehearsal, to class again, we are always preparing for something. In three weeks, we are taking those two pieces to the out-of-state festival\competition, the first week of November, we have our Christmas Carroll performance (that we haven’t even started rehearsing for), January’s YAGP, a festival at the collage,February’s Mulan, May’s Cinderella, and May’s Showcase and summer shows…. yeah… we have a lot to prepare ourselves for and very little time. On top of all of this, I have schoolwork to keep up with. Lately, I have been having to come home from dance and study overtime to make up for the time spent at the studio, so I literally have not had any time to post. I am very excited for all of these upcoming performances, and time is creeping up on me! I already miss the feeling of being onstage, but I will be back in those lights in about two weeks!  Well, I better get back to rehearsing… I hope that everyone has a wonderful night! 🙂 I will try to post again as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

