Never Forget

HighSchoolFootballGame

Hi everyone, I just went to a football game at the high school last night to watch my friend play in the marching band. This is a picture that was taken of me, it is kind of blurry.. but it is the only one that I took… 🙂 While I was there, I was able to see one of my old friends from third grade elementary school. It was so odd to see him so much older! It is not the person that I remember and it was crazy to see how much we have changed and grown throughout the years. Time seriously flies by! I remember, the four of us, being friends all through elementary school, and watching Super Why when we got home from school in kindergarten. Memories continue to overwhelm we as I remember times throughout old times… I am going to start to drive in two years, and I am going to graduate in a blink of an eye. To me, that is scary, and that is a freaky statement to make. Never forget memories that you continue to create each and everyday….. never forget the pages in the book of your life, they may be small and short, but they mean the world. They are your life, make the most of every moment that you have.. Soak it all up, breath it in, because that will just be a memory to just begin……

Leave a Reply

