Welcome Autumn!

onbeach

It is officially Autumn today! I hope that everyone has a great First Day of Fall! Hopefully we have a sunny and warm rest of the week! 😉

Enjoy the Liveliness of The Season

“As the leaves change into vibrant, welcoming colors, and while the wind blows it’s soft breeze into winter, enjoy the liveliness of this season. As leaves begin to fall, and the trees become bare, enjoy the liveliness of this season. Take a long look at all of the beauty and blessings are around you… As we welcome Autumn into the year of 2015, enjoy every bit of it. Take a deep breath and soak it all up, because it will disappear in a midst of snow before you even know….”

That was kind of just a quick poem off of the top of my head as I enjoy every piece of today in my own little way! 🙂 I cant stop rhyming! 😀 HAPPY FIRST DAY OF FALL!!!!!

