My Variation Costume

MyGorgeousCostume!

This year, I decided to push myself and do a variation from the Napoli ballet to take to the Youth American Grand Prix. Not only is this variation for the competition, but I am also going to perform it for the studio showcase in May. Yesterday, my instructor showed me my costume and she just smiled at my reaction of pure joy! When I put it on, I couldn’t have asked for anything better! It was comfortable, gorgeous, and everything that I could have hoped for! I just wanted to show everyone my costume and maybe get some opinions about it. 🙂  In the meantime, I am going to keep rehearsing and keep trying to improve on this dance…

6 thoughts on “My Variation Costume

  1. It’s perfect! Can’t wait to see your variation, I know it’s very difficult but you can do it! Practice, practice, practice

Comments are closed.