Almost Over…

angel pic

(Photo taken of angel dance, slow motion)

We have reached our final show of the Christmas Carol, so tonight is going to be our last show of 2015. All of our shows have been pretty wonderful so far, and I really feel like I come into character when the show starts. Now that we have already performed it many times, I am finally 99.9% confident in my choreography. Which is, in this case, kind of upsetting, because like I said… I will only perform it one more time.. 😦 I hope that tonight is the best show that we have done, and I really am going to try my hardest to have this show be my best. I AM GOING TO TRY AND MAKE THE LAST THE BEST!! 😉 I will update everyone tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

