An Early Gift

theGift.jpg
My early, and adorable Christmas gift from my little sister… 🙂

 

It is Christmas Eve, and I just wanted to share this wonderful gift that I had been given yesterday. It was an early Christmas present from my little sister, that she just couldn’t wait any longer to give me. The gift was a homemade ballerina necklace that she had worked really hard to make. I was so happy and thanked her very much for this beautiful new piece of jewelry. 🙂 I am going to wear it later for the annual Christmas Eve party that we have at this time every year. We invite lots of family and good friends over to eat a nice dinner and a great portion of desert. We play board games, watch Christmas movies, exchange small gifts, and listen to Christmas music all until about 10:00 or 10:30 at night. This is my favorite party of the year, because it is full of anxiety and excitement that everyone only feels at Christmas… I wish you all a wonderful Christmas Eve and I hope that you all have a great day off of work to spend with family and friends this holiday season… Special Wishes from my house to yours, have a safe and beautiful Christmas Eve… 🙂

