Happy Daisy Day 13!

daisyday!

Hi guys, and Happy Daisy Day! I realize that I haven’t been blogging as much as I use to… The truth is, I have been so incredibly busy since my online school started back again! I have been getting so much more school work than I have had in the past, and have actually made a lot adjustments to my schedule in order to get it all done! Daisy has been helping me get through every last bit of it! She is such a smart bird! Yesterday she was so interested in my essay that she came over and started walking all over my paper! Here is a silly picture of this little nerd of a bird. 😀 I hope that this made you all smile! Keep working hard, and I promise that I will keep blogging as often as I can! Happy Daisy Day! Only two more days until the weekend! 😉

