Summer Plans

arabesquebarre
Summer intensive plans are settled, and I am ready! 🙂

All of my auditions for this year are now over, and my plans of where to go this summer are finally settled. I am going to attend a two, maybe four week, ballet intensive about two or three hours away from home. I am really excited, because I am going to be dancing at a really good school while I am away. I am hoping to return as a completely improved and better dancer than before! The only downfall to this school is that I wont be home for July 4th to set off fireworks and have a party with my family and friends. No matter what day it is, or how long I am staying, I am just so happy and blessed to be able to go this summer, and I am super excited. This was the place that I was REALLY hoping to get into, and I will meet some incredible people while I am there! Until then, I am going to keep improving, stretching, and dancing as hard as I can to become a prima ballerina. All of this training will pay off one day, I hope. I am ready for this intensive! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

2 thoughts on “Summer Plans

  1. Woohoo! So proud of you being accepted to this very prestigious and very selective school. Their line up of world class instructors and guest instructors is very impressive. Just imagine being taught by someone who has actually professionally danced for the Paris ballet or other professional ballet companies. Your hard work is paying off and you are starting to be recognized for your technical abilities. You should be very proud of yourself. You are gonna have such a great time and meet some amazing dancers and new friends. Go with an open mind and your strong will to learn and you will return home with some amazing experiences and a whole new level of talent.

    1. Thank you so much, grandma. I know, it is so exciting, and I am really looking forward to it! I really appreciate such supportive and motivating words. It means so much to me, and you are the best! ❤ Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

