Not so break…

winter.jpg

I can’t help but to feel at least a little bit frustrated at having to be “in-school” this entire week, while my younger sibling is on break and gets to watch Netflix, munch on left over chocolate candies, and do basically whatever she wants. I will be working extra long hours in school, as a result of  having the week off from dance. I will be using that extra time as my advantage to catch up on lessons, tests, essays and other assignments that need to be completed… My overall goal is to get ahead by the end of the week, so that I don’t have as much to get done when dance does start again. After all, Cinderella is in exactly 18 days! 😮 Happy Monday!!

 

2 thoughts on “Not so break…

Leave a Reply

