STUDY, STUDY, STUDY!!!

barrestudio.jpg

I am so sorry for my lack of posts lately… My stress level is currently at a 10, as I try to balance schoolwork with all of my rehearsals and dance hours. My end-of-grade exams, for school, are next week; so I have been studying very hard for them. These tests are taken in all of my subjects, counting for a large portion of my average overall grade. Depending on how well I do on these tests, effects my class placement for next year and determines if I will move on to 9th grade! So the lack of posting is, simply, because of the seemingly never-ending study hours. All in all, I am going to keep studying hard for these tests and try to get ready for them; so it may be awhile before I get to post again. Wish me luck as this week quickly comes to a close… giving me only a few more days left to prepare…. 😮

 

