Happy Anniversary!

IheartDANCE

Wow! Today http://www.maysarose.wordpress.com is three years old! I started this blog when I was 11, a young ballerina who sort of rambled about everything that crossed her mind. Most embarrassingly, I only had two followers, (my parents) 😀 Now, my blog is booming and I am receiving viewers all the way on the other side of the world! In 2015 I broke my record by a total of 2,453 views! I love blogging and I will most likely keep on blogging until I no longer live! From birds, to dance, to competitions, to shows, rehearsals, and blisters, Maysa Rose is an ongoing blog that has hopefully moved lots of people. Blog Away and Keep On Following!! Happy Anniversary http://www.maysarose.wordpress.com!!! It’s been a wonderful three years! ❤

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

