Another Sibling!

blooming

I have some really exciting news that I have been anxious to share with you all for the past few days… I am going to have another sibling!!!! ūüôā My mom is currently three months pregnant right now, meaning that we only have a little less than 29 weeks before the baby arrives! We are all super excited to meet this little bundle of joy and see the smiles and happiness that it will add to our lives each and everyday…

I am beyond honored and overjoyed to¬†watch this¬†baby grow up and the lessons that he/she will learn through the beautiful journey of life, and I¬†cant wait to witness¬†all of the little things¬† that only happen once in a lifetime… (the first word, the first haircut, the first step, the first tooth, etc.) ¬†As we continue to prepare ourselves for this new addition to our family, I will keep you all posted on the latest news… Thank GOD for this miracle and praise him for¬† bringing us the gift of¬†a¬†new life.. ‚̧

