Moscow City Ballet Audition!

italliantree

In exactly two weeks, the Moscow City Ballet is going to come and audition the studio’s pro-trainees to perform ‘The Nutcracker Ballet’ with their company dancers… This opens the doors for us to truly get a good idea of what it is really like in the professional world! I am still shocked that they are actually going to come and audition us to dance with their company!! Through it all, I realize that if I do place in this performance, the rehearsals are certainly going to be way more intense than I am use to. I am positive that the choreography and dances have to be PERFECT in order to “fly” with this world famous company, but I am up for the challenge…

I am going to continue to work up to the 20th and pray to God that I make it in…

6 thoughts on “Moscow City Ballet Audition!

  1. Good Luck to you and all the girls! What a great experience to just get your name out there and audition with the best! XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

