Results Posted

photo 2.PNG

I have some big news everyone…. I actually made it in to perform The Nutcracker with the Moscow City Ballet!! Yesterday’s audition went great, and I am so thankful to land a role in their incredible performance! I will be dancing as semi-solo snow, with three of my good friends! As I had said in the last post, these next few days are going to be rough… The director is only here for the remainder of this week to teach everyone choreography, so our schedules are now jam packed with rehearsal times.  Tonight, I will be in the studio until about 9 o’clock rehearsing.. That is seven hours of non-stop dancing!

I am so proud of this accomplishment, and I am really excited about tonight’s rehearsals… ‘May the dancing begin!’

3 thoughts on “Results Posted

  1. I will keep everyone up-to-date on what I am learning and doing to prepare for this big event! It is truly a blessing, and I can’t wait to experience this! 🙂

Comments are closed.