Random Ramble

This is kind of a random post; but am I the only one who is already Christmas crazy??? I basically started listening to Christmas music the day after Halloween and am already trying to slowly sneak decorations into my house, here and there. It has always been my favorite season, because of the faith, decorations, cookies, family, lights, parties, and music… The countdown has begun for me, what about you?

*I didn’t skip Thanksgiving… I am just simply preparing for the following holiday. It is never to early for Christmas! 😉

4 thoughts on “Random Ramble

    1. That is super relieving to know!!! Most of my family waits until after Thanksgiving before they begin any kind of Christmas related things… At least I am not the only one who cannot wait any longer to begin celebrating!! 🙂

Comments are closed.