Christmas Acrostic

christmas

(Photo taken of the wreath on the fireplace)

Christmas is a

Holiday full of

Rejoice and celebration. For, 

It is the Birthday of our 

Savior; Jesus Christ.

Today, we must honor Him and His

Mother, Mary for their faith

And trust in the Lord. We

Shall pray and live today in peace and be Joyous.

*Merry Christmas to all of my precious followers and readers. Wishing you all a glorious day… I will be out of town for this upcoming week, so I will not be able to post until I return. Therefore, I am sending you special New Year wishes to all of you as well. 😉 I will see you all again January 2017.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Acrostic

Leave a Reply

