Nashville Audition

auditions
The good ol’ 17 ๐Ÿ˜‰

I think the hardest part about auditions, is not necessarily the dancing, but simply waiting to get the results back…

I attended the Nashville Ballet’s summer intensive audition today!!!ย  I should find out the results in just a few weeks…ย  Next weekend I will attend the Boston Ballet audition, followed by master classes, more auditions, rehearsals, and performances packing my schedule full until the 30th…ย  I will keep you all ‘posted’ each step of the way, (literally) ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “Nashville Audition

    1. Thank you!! Good luck at your auditions!! Just try your hardest and show them what you can do! Remember that what is meant to be, will be… Trust that GOD will lead you in the right direction. ๐Ÿ˜‰
      I look forward to reading about your experience!! I am super behind on my reader now (so I apologize that I may be a bit behind on your posts), but I will scroll through my feed when I am in the theater this weekend. Best of luck!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.