Today & Results

boston
Coming home from Boston Ballet Audition!!!!

78… was my audition number today out of the large group of beautifully skilled dancers. 78…. is the number I wore while dancing through this audition every step of the way… 78… is the number I took home with me after the audition, while snapping a bad selfie in the car… NUMBER 78 is anxiously waiting for results of today’s Boston Ballet Summer Intensive audition…..

*Also, for those of you who are regular readers here on Maysa Rose, my results for Nashville’s audition came in last week!! I got accepted into their summer intensive!!!Β  I should hear back from Boston in just a few days… I am kind of nervous to hear back from Boston Ballet, because it is super difficult to get into and it was definitely was not my best audition… Wish me luck you guys! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Today & Results

    1. Thank you!!! I will let you know the results of this audition as soon as I receive them. Like I said, I am not expecting much, but it’s worth a try!!! πŸ™‚ Fingers Crossed!!!

Leave a Reply

