Summary on Sunday

beachscenery

Due to my lack of posts, I have done you all are great favor and pretty much summed up everything from this past week into categories so that I don’t bore you with my rambling…. 🙂

Auditions- I received my results back from the Sarasota Ballet, and I made it into their summer intensive program!! In addition, I completed my very last summer intensive audition for this season today.. It was for the Chautauqua ballet, and similar to Boston, it is INCREDIBLY DIFFICULT to get into. I am not expecting anything, but I am praying that I make it.

Sweet 16 Party- Last night, I went to my good friend’s sweet 16 birthday party!! It was so much fun, and I loved celebrating with sweets and dancing.

Upcoming- My newest sibling is due in TWO WEEKS and my birthday follows exactly 3 days after… Nonetheless, rehearsals for a dance festival, competitions, Beauty and the Beast, and a night of variations showcase are all yet to come!! This season isn’t over yet!!

Enjoy the Super Bowl 2017 tonight!!!!!!!! Sorry for such rambling! I am hoping that I will be able to keep up with posting more in the future. Thanks for your patience; I appreciate all of my wonderful supporters and followers here on Maysa Rose. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Summary on Sunday

Leave a Reply

