Short & Sweet

valentine

All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.

~Charles M. Schulz

This post is just short & sweet, wishing you all a Lovely Valentines Day!!!

*Take some time today and think about all of the people in your life who are special to you!! Life is so wonderful, and there are so many incredible people that surround you each and everyday… TELL THEM how much they mean to you and express how grateful you are to have them in your life! In addition, don’t forget to tell that special someone how much you love them!!! Thanks for reading, my sweet Valentine!! 😉

6 thoughts on “Short & Sweet

  1. Hi Maysa, it’s me Malik from class. I got pointed to your blog by a friend,( he told me not to tell u his name, lol☻). I have to say it’s really interesting, or in other words, you are an outstanding blogger and writer. I also wanted to tell you….. that I think u are really pretty *face turns red**blushing*lol. Well I am going to end here, get back to me when u can♥( Oh the um email I give to u is my moms, I don’t have my own)….;P XD

Comments are closed.