15!

15.jpg

I have been on this earth for 15 years, and life has been such an outstanding journey! It is awesome to look back at all of the things that I have learned and how far I have come throughout my life… I can’t even begin to say how incredibly grateful I am to have such supportive friends, family, and followers that keep me on my feet each and everyday. You ALL make my life so wonderful and it is such a pleasure to share my journey with all of you here, on Maysa Rose. As I make a wish and blow out the candles of an extremely special birthday cake, I realize… I am going to see Phantom of the Opera!!!!!

12 thoughts on “15!

Leave a Reply

