Precious New Baby

baby.jpeg

“Sometimes the littlest things take up the most room in your heart”.

~Winnie the Pooh

I wanted to let you all know that my little baby sister entered the world this afternoon… I couldn’t be more thankful for this beautiful blessing that The Lord has given us, and I am thrilled to have another little sister. What is so incredibly special is that our birthdays are exactly one day, 12 hours and 12 min apart! I am so happy that we will always have something special that we celebrate together so closely! šŸ™‚

I am so excited for her to come home, and see the world for the very first time! She is so precious, and I am truly elated… Welcome to the world sweet baby girl. We love you so much!!

15 thoughts on “Precious New Baby

    1. Thank you so much!! It is so hard to believe that I almost feel like I am dreaming at the moment… It sure has been a big day, and I can’t wait to see where the future will take her.

  1. Congratulations to you all. You will makenjoy a wonderful big sister. She is blessed to be in your family. She will be forever loved…. good luck

  2. Congratulations, honey! I’m so happy for you. There’s nothing more joyful than a new baby. Also, there’s nothing better than a sister. I still remember when my sister was born, I was only four bought thought “wow, she’s going to be mine forever”. Congratulate your mom for me and wish her an easy recovery!

  3. OMG!! SO CUTE! Congratulations, I’m sure you are an amazing older sister. We older siblings have a hard role and we are a big part in their lives. Enjoy every moment with your new addition to the family. XOXO, Faith

    1. We sure do, but it truly is an awesome feeling to have younger siblings that look up to you!! I hope that I will inspire her and lead her to do great things in life, and I will cherish every second that I have with her… Thanks for the wonderful wishes!!! šŸ‘šŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

