Quote It!

show

Lately, I have read some incredibly moving posts that have really changed the way that I look at situations in life! I wanted to share part of Josiah Harry’s post…

Be Phenomenal or Be Forgotten!

“Not long ago, I was that person who was living beneath his potential. I was the person who watched success from the sidelines while everyone else was winning. That was until I decided that I had enough. Today, my life is no longer defined by the word average. I have taken the leap toward greatness. I have made up my mind that I will be a best-selling author. I have accepted that I will become a multimillionaire. I have decided that I will own and operate a multibillion-dollar brand. I live in the pursuit of excellence—I’m ALL IN—giving 120% effort all day, everyday.

The prevailing theme of my posts is that YOU are powerful beyond measure. But you must believe that for yourself. I cannot want success for you more than you want it for yourself. So, I implore you to activate the greatness that lies within you. No more excuses. Be the person you were meant to be. Don’t worry about your past, just focus on the promise. Go forth and live your life as a conqueror because that is who you are. You deserve to experience life’s best. The choice is yours. Be phenomenal or you will be forgotten!”

Be Phenomenal or Be Forgotten!

8 thoughts on “Quote It!

    1. My pleasure!!! I am so happy that this has inspired you… My goal was to share this with my readers and motivate them to work harder in all that they do. Thanks for stopping my my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

