Important Updates!!!

It has been an incredibly busy week, and so much has happened since my previous post on Monday. I have decided to list a few important updates that you may want to know about before we finish this exciting season…

*First off, I just found out that I have been selected to take part of “The College Project” that will be performed in three weeks. A dance major came to our studio to audition dancers for her school choreography project, and I am so thankful to announce that I was once of the five chosen for this piece… 🙂

*Secondly, I was asked a few days ago if I could fill-in for an injured dancer in an upcoming showcase. I happily accepted the offer, and I greatly appreciated the choreographers trust in me to learn the dance on such short notice.

*Lastly, we finally finished our corps de ballet dance that will be performed in a festival this upcoming weekend. Our in-theater rehearsal is on Thursday, so check back for exciting updates and photos!!

One thought on “Important Updates!!!

Leave a Reply

