Dance Festival 2017

tendufriend

My body is thankful that this weekend is over, but my heart longs for this festival to repeat itself. It was an incredible experience, and I learned so much in such a short amount of time… From all of the classes to the wonderful performance, I am so proud of all my extremely talented friends! I enjoyed dancing with every single one of you, and I am so proud to dance beside you always… You guys are awesome.

*Also, I have to share that I took my very first Turkish Dance class this weekend! We were given a list of class options that we could choose from during the day, and I decided to try something new for my first class on Sunday… It was definitely different, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. 🙂 Have any of you ever taken Turkish? Would you, if you were given the opportunity?

One thought on “Dance Festival 2017

Comments are closed.