New Birds!!!!!

kiwi&olive

Welcome home Kiwi and Olive!!!!

I am so thankful that I was finally able to adopt you… I can’t even begin to explain how happy I am to finally bring you two precious angels home. I have owned parakeets since I was just a little girl, so this past year has been very lonely for me. I need to let you know that I went through so much to get you here, and it was not an easy roller coaster ride of convincing! I promise that my sister and I will take VERY good care of you, and we are looking forward to the time that we will spend together.

It is going to be a great new school year now that I have someone to study with again, and I can’t wait to experience Sophomore year with you guys… I love you Kiwi and Olive. Welcome to your new home!

-Maysa

10 thoughts on “New Birds!!!!!

  1. Hi again, Maysa! I wanted to let you know that I just nominated you for The Sweet Blogger Award! πŸ’– Come check out my most recent post ☺️

Comments are closed.